Pete the Cat

Pete the Cat Books

Find the latest Pete the Cat books including Pete the Cat picture books, Pete the Cat song books, Pete the Cat I Can Read! books, and more.

< Back

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

by James Dean, Kimberly Dean, Kimberly Dean, illustrated by James Dean

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure

Hardcover

$9.99

Buy Now

Other Formats

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

  • Imprint: HarperFestival
  • Format: Hardcover
  • On Sale: 01/28/2014
  • ISBN: 9780062198679
  • ISBN10: 006219867X
  • ISBN13: 9780062198679
  • Pages: 24 Pages
  • Trimsize: Trim size data not found for this book.

Browse Inside

Sign me up Get the latest children's book news, special offers, and more!

Email Address:
Parent or Guardian Email Address:

Please enter a valid email address.

Parent or guardian's email cannot match yours.

Date of Birth:

Enter a date of birth.

Sorry, you're not old enough to take part in this contest.